Grandpa’s Golf Themed Birthday Party

At the beginning of March, my Grandpa turned 80 years old! I was born the day after his 50th birthday 30 years ago. He and I have celebrated many birthdays together and I was blessed to be able to help throw this party for him. He loves to golf so we went with a golf theme and it was super fun! Here are a few  bunch of pictures from his awesome party!

I think the sugar cookies were my favorite part! IMG_2694[1]

The food table. I made the banner out of scrapbook paper and printed the letters off the computer.IMG_2752[1]

I didn’t make the cake, but it looked amazing and tasted even better!IMG_2755[1]

The centerpieces – Those are donut holes. 🙂IMG_2756[1]My sister and I.IMG_2762[1]

Drinks bannerIMG_2759[1]

The Birthday Boy – 80 years young!
IMG_2772[1]

My little munchkin. 🙂 IMG_2764[1]

Leave a Reply

